Sarkodie Releases The Tracklist On His #JamzAlbum

Prior to the release of his next studio album on November 11, 2022, heavyweight Ghanaian rapper Michael Owusu Addo, better known as Sarkodie, has released the official tracklist of his Jamz album.

The 10 song lis fetaures,  Black Sherif, King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy and BNXN of Nigeria.

See the tracklist below:

Meanwhile, Just when we thought the beef between Dancehall great Charles Nii Armah Mensah, Shatta Wale, and his former manager, Lawrence Nana Asiamah Hanson, also known as Bulldog, was settled, Bulldog has come up with something just to escalate it again.

We all knew when the beef was at its peak, Shatta Wale claimed his former manager did not do anything for him; he couldn’t even win anything from him. Eve…continue reading



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button